Intermittent fasting!!

I suggest “IF”. I started doing intermittent fasting about a month ago and I can say I’m never going back to my regular way of eating. You’re body turns into a fat burning machine and keeps me motivated to continue to do it. Just by changing the window of when I eat has lost me 6 lbs in just 3 weeks! It forces your body to burn its own body fat instead of burning calories. And also that’s with not stepping into a gym to workout either. I personally do 16:8 cause it works best for me and half the time I’m fasting, I’m asleep. So it makes it 10x better. But if anyone is interested l. I found this product, that tells what exactly intermittent fasting is and what it’s all about. It gives you the best tips of what to do and not to so while fasting. if interested check this link BELOW!
bit.ly/2EeLuRP

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑